Page Details

Deans of Faculties

RUET has four faculties composed of a number of departments in each faculty. Each dean is appointed by the Vice-Chancellor in each faculty as a coordinator for two years. Dean is concern regarding the responsibilities of administrative, coordinating among the departments, financial, academic and other responsibilities assigned by the Vice-Chancellor under the ordinance. Name of the deans and contact details in different faculties are given in the following list- 

Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Mondal

Dean Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering 01720662278 R 202, CSE Building, RUET, Rajshahi

Dr. Md. Niamul Bari

Dean Faculty of Civil Engineering 01816950251

Dr. Md. Emdadul Hoque

Dean Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 01713228615 231/Administration Building

Dr. Md. Sazzad Hossain

Dean Faculty of Applied Science and Humanities 01713228534